Reviews

Lora
5/30/2018
The delivery person was so terrified of dogs that she shrieked while handing me the bag. I completely understand that individuals are afraid of dogs, but wonder if delivery is the correct role for them given there is no way to let the customer know in advance. I would happily have put my dog in a separate room had I known the driver was so phobic.
Anastasia
5/16/2018
Bomb
Robert
5/5/2018
Outstanding food and fast delivery!
Darcy
5/3/2018
Food was great, delivered quickly. Their crab rangoons are great. One small complaint was that I requested duck sauce and there was none. Also no utensils.
Philip
3/29/2018
Super yum-yum!
Laura
3/21/2018
Disappointed that every time I order, I feel like my sushi is made differently. This time, tuna fantasy has no cucumber, tobiko or tempura flake. Seems minor but $40 of sushi, half the ingredients shouldn't be missing.
Rebekah
2/4/2018
Fast service
Robert
1/20/2018
Best Japanese food in the area. Great Hibachi and Sushi!
Omar
1/15/2018
Excellent - quality very consistent every time!
Laura
12/16/2017
Food was very good. Sushi was delicious
Sasha
12/13/2017
Omg, so good! Worth every penny. I wish they can deliver before 5, because I be wanting some of their food right away! First time ordering from them and definitely won't be the last. Veggies, rice and meat cooked to perfection. Hand rolls were delicious as well. Ordering from them again tonight!
Jason
8/20/2017
I'm always happy after getting sushi fI'm here. Alway taste fresh and is put together well.
Nicole
6/22/2017
The food was good but the sushi quality could have been better. The rolls were falling apart and the fish was just okay.
Robert
5/22/2017
Outstanding food and quick delivery!
meg
5/15/2017
Counter staff very rude, I was greeted with "what's your last four" after waiting a few minutes.There was a lot of food waiting with improper storage. After leaving I felt lucky I had the right items.
erica
4/6/2017
food was delicious but i found a nice big hair burried when i got to the end. disappointing but oh well.
Tony
1/25/2017
Food was delicious and ready for pickup when I arrived!
Joshua
12/12/2016
Delicious!
Jason
12/1/2016
Good food, fresh fish!
christine
11/28/2016
Delicious food and the order was delivered quickly
Pamela
10/2/2016
Their food is great, however, I ordered Yaki Udon which comes with soba noodles and instead I got ramen noodles. This is the 3rd time I've had an order be wrong from them. Quite frustrating.
Ana
7/27/2016
It's was okay. this dish used to be better. The quality of the tuna went down somehow. The dishes do not have the same quality since 2013/14. :(
Sara
7/16/2016
An ETA for delivery would be helpful! Delivery guy was super nice!! Good was delicious!
Tavis
6/10/2016
Order here often, food is always very good, never had an issue. Prices are pretty standard for what I expect to pay for sushi.
Allison
5/20/2016
Always delicious!
Ian
5/11/2016
Consistently good sushi.
Nicole
5/11/2016
Quick, tasty and great price
John
4/6/2016
Good food, but if you want spicy tuna you better have a bottle of hot sauce at home .
Any questions please call us.